The last project

Doors  ::  2010-2011

Have been asked what the first project will be in the shop.  I have no idea yet; but I do know what the last project in the basement will be!  Am so looking forward to not moving tools to make floor space.  Or hitting my head on the joists.

These doors are custom, and solid material.  I had a few studs left from construction, so I used those.  I think the pine / spruce colour will tie into the pine of the soffit.

One thought on “The last project

  1. Nice. Those will look fabulous on the Workshop.

    So when are you putting them up huh? :-) Sorry just had to ask.

Leave a Reply

